Suggested Books
-
Caring : A Relational Approach to Ethics and Moral Education
by
Call Number: OnlinePublication Date: 2013 -
-
-
Education and Human Values: reconciling talent with an ethics of care
by
Call Number: OnlinePublication Date: 2012 -
-
-
Books in Print @UWSP
Article Databases
-
Academic Search Ultimate (full text) This link opens in a new windowMulti-disciplinary article database providing information across all areas of academic study.
-
Education Source This link opens in a new windowProvides access to the full text of core education journals, covering all levels of education from early childhood to higher education, and all educational specialties. Provided by Badgerlink
-
Professional Development Collection (Full Text) This link opens in a new windowAn index and full text to articles and other resources for professional educators with information on everything from children's health and development to cutting-edge pedagogical theory. Provided by Badgerlink
-
Business One (Proquest) This link opens in a new windowDelivering students and researchers the power to discover a vast selection of business-focused content from a variety of sources including newspapers, dissertations, ebooks, video, business cases, industry reports and more [Formerly ABI/INFORM].
-
CINAHL (Cumulative Index to Nursing & Allied Health) Complete (Full Text) This link opens in a new windowIncludes full text articles from nursing & allied health journals and a current awareness service for recently published articles.
-
Taylor & Francis Online This link opens in a new windowSearch for books, journals and articles published by Taylor & Francis covering a wide range of subject areas including the social sciences, humanities, science, and technology.
-
Web of Science This link opens in a new windowThree multidisciplinary citation databases: Science Citation Index Expanded, Social Sciences Citation Index, and Arts & Humanities Citation Index. Provides detailed times cited information.
