Skip to Main Content

UWSP logins Search UWSP

About
Search & Discover
- Search Tools
- Search@UW
- A-Z Databases
- Journal Title Search
- Research Guides
- WorldCat
- Collections
- eMagazines
- Featured Collections
- MINDS@UW
- Online Videos
- Our Collections
Departments & Services
- Departments
- Archives
- Circulation
- Interlibrary Loan
- Reference
- Services
- Course Reserve
- Grants & Related Resources
- Instruction
- Scholarly Publishing
- Suggest a Purchase
- URSCA
User Information
Help

Today's Hours for Stevens Point:

(All Locations)

Library
UWSP Libraries
Research Guides
Collection Assessment
Database Information, Shared, local, vendor info

Search this Guide

Collection Assessment

Lists
About
Book Analysis
Database Information, Shared, local, vendor info
2020 UWSP Weeding Project possibilities

UW SYS Shared & Extended databases. Plus ER inventory of UW's

Shared Electronic Collections (SEC) Guidelines 2021
SEC and Perpetual Collections
BadgerLink Resources
UW Madison Extended

UWSP database spreadsheets

<< Previous: Book Analysis
Next: 2020 UWSP Weeding Project possibilities >>

Last Updated: Apr 10, 2025 3:58 PM
URL: https://library.uwsp.edu/ca
Print Page

Login to LibApps

Report a problem

The University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point exists upon land inhabited by the indigenous people of this area, including the Ho-Chunk, Menominee, Ojibwe, Potawatomi, and the many other nations and groups that predate colonial borders. We acknowledge that with colonization Native American people have been dispossessed of their lands and irreparably changed by the actions of individuals and institutions. We acknowledge our responsibility to understand and respond to those actions. In partnership with the Native American Center, we commit to working together to honor the past, be intentional in the present, and to build our future with truth. For more information, please go to the dedicated Indigenous Land Acknowledgement Statement webpage.

Stevens Point

University Library
1801 4th Ave.
Stevens Point, WI 54481-3897
Phone: 715-346-2540
Direct comments to libcirc@uwsp.edu

Today's Hours:

Marshfield

Hamilton Roddis Memorial Library
2000 W. 5th Street
Marshfield, WI 54449
Phone: 715-346-2414
Direct comments to msflib@uwsp.edu

Today's Hours:

Wausau

UWSP at Wausau Library
518 South 7th Avenue
Wausau, WI 54401
Phone: 715-346-4040
Direct comments to rwallin@uwsp.edu

Today's Hours: